PW Cricket

Call: 0203 824 8444

See the world with the greatest game on earth

‘If you have a love for the game of cricket, whether you are a player, an ex-player or simply an onlooker, many will be the pleasures in your life.’ So the introduction to ‘The Pleasures of Cricket’ tells us and there’s no-one who believes that cricket and pleasure should go together more than us. With this idea in mind, we’ve teamed up with our sister brand, International Cricket Tours, to create the ‘It’s Cricket Collection’, a selection of well-positioned, 4-star plus resorts that we think are ideally suited to host those amongst you who have discovered the joys of an England cricket tour. 

Prestige World owner Sara Malin, has been passionate about cricket since the early ‘80s and combining it with her reputation for effortless, luxury travel seemed a logical step. International Cricket Tours was born of a desire to bring a bit of sparkle to the cricket tours landscape and hotels we add to the It’s Cricket Collection are ones we think do just that – anything else just isn’t cricket!

Netherlands v England June 2022

We are delighted to offer packages for the inaugural England tour to The Netherlands now the dates have been provisionally confirmed! Final Confirmation due mid September. We are offering a diverse range of hotels with the option to join us to see the flower markets, unique villages, windmills or visit a local brewery.

Please see below for all our hotel options for this tour. If you have any other requirements or have a personal preference for a hotel please let us know and we can make arrangements to accommodate you.

*Please note, those of you who would like to travel by Eurostar from London, this is possible but is a non refundable ticket. Flights are currently either the same or cheaper than if you choose to travel by Eurostar in the Standard Class instead of Air Travel but that is subject to confirmation. The duration is 4 1/2 hours which could be longer than a flight. Upgrades will also be available. In the interim will book everyone flights to ensure you have transport in place should anything go wrong with Euro Star and then swap it over.

Bookings will open and the 25% deposit is refundable against the unpredictable should anything happen next year. If you require any other variations please do let us know, we pride ourselves in tailor making packages to suit your every need.

Please note we are offering this tour subject to the public being allowed to attend the matches.

Book your 3 ODI package now

Choose from our selection of 5 star Amsterdam hotels

W Amsterdam

Amsterdam Hilton

Canal House

Make an Enquiry

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    Our next big tour: The 2022 T20 and Test Match Series

    Watch cricket the Prestige World Way – a selection to the top hotels in the West Indies are being offered for the 2022 T20 and Test Match Series.
    Whilst we are currently without locations we do have dates and fully expect these islands to be in the selection.
    Sign up now for advance information on what is promising to be the busiest tour for years so book early please.

    Sandy Lane Barbados

    Fairmont Royal Pavilion Barbados

    Cobblers Cove Barbados

    Spice Island Granada

    Calabash Grenada

    Landings St Lucia

    Cap Maison St Lucia

    Blue Waters Antigua

    Carlisle Bay Antigua

    COMING SOON: Koi Resort St Kitts

    COMING SOON: Park Hyatt Christophe Harbour St Kitts